Ecological Energy-saving

Respecting historical environment is the view of ZF Architects

Respecting the historical remains and continuing its urban context is one of the most important factors in the philosophy of ZF. In historical districts we have successfully protected old buildings, transforming them into clubs as a gathering place for promising architects and into a window to carry the architectural history forward into the future.
We also promote and practice the preservation of valuable historic remains, respecting them and keeping their value when converting their function into something new. It not only embodies the concept of sustainable development, but also satisfies the cultural and historical needs, so that the urban context and culture may carry forward.

Energy-saving technology

Planting roof-In addition to increase of oxygen content in urban air, reduction of harmful substances, and improvement of the urban landscape, transpiration of the plants will release the heat saved in the roof, wall and road in the daytime, which can effectively alleviate the urban “heat island effect” and reduce the variation range of indoor temperature, so as to reduce working hours of the air conditioner, and achieve energy conservation.

Project: Harbor City                                                    
Location: downtown parcel WSW-C4-1, Pudong New Area (Shanghai)                                                           
Owner: Shanghai Greenland Group                                          
Base area: 583200m㎡                              
Construction area:  546100㎡                               
Floor area ratio: 0.94                                                       
Building type: multi-floor, high-rise residential building                                    
Greening rate: 35.6%
 

Energy-saving technology

Building shading- Radiation from the sunlight through the window is the major heat source in summer. How to block such heat source effectively undoubtedly is the key to heat insulation in building. External shading is just an effective method to solve this issue. Its flexibility and adjustability are applicable to the windows with various orientations. It effectively reduces direct interior sunlight, as well as reduces working hours of the air conditioner, and achieves energy conservation.

Project: Villas at Hunan Road
Location: Hunan Road, Xuhui district (Shanghai)                                                           
Owner: Shanghai Shengyuan Industrial (Group) Co., Ltd.                                          
Base area: 1082㎡                              
Construction area: 483.7㎡                                                                                       
Building type: low-rise residential building
 

Energy-saving technology

Ground source heat pump technology- The ground source heat pump takes ground source energy as the cooling source for heat pump refrigeration in summer, and low temperature heat source for heating in winter through inputting a small amount of high-grade energy (e.g. electricity). That is, to “extract” the heat in ground energy and raise its temperature for indoor heating in winter; extract the indoor heat and release it to the ground in summer. It performance characteristics include high efficiency of the unit, stable performance, and significant energy-saving effect; compared to the traditional heating system, it is pollution-free, and covers a small area; a single unit can serve several purposes, and make full use of clean renewable energy.

Project: Mingyuan Phase Ⅲ
Location: Yonghe Road and Pingxingguan Road, Zhabei district (Shanghai)
Owner: Shanghai Northesat Mingyuan Industrial Co., Ltd.
Base area: 82657㎡                              
Construction area: 71203㎡                                 
Floor area ratio: 0.76                                                       
Building type: low-rise and multi-floor                                    
Greening rate: 30%
 

Energy-saving technology

Solar energy photothermal utilization- Utilization of Solar energy photothermal has been developed for nearly two decades in China, and is a quite mature energy substitution technology. Its principle is that to collect heat by using the solar energy collector and achieve transformation from light to heat to the greatest extent. The hot water will be transmitted to the insulation water tank through micro-circulation, then it will be delivered to the users via the special pipeline. Currently, its research mainly focuses on how to achieve integration with the building.

Project:King Wai City Oasis Phase II (plot A)
Location: Hutai Road, Jinqiu Road, Baoshan district (Shanghai)                                                           
Owner: King Wai Real Estate Co., Ltd.                                          
Base area: 96300㎡                                      
Construction area:  162400㎡                                       
Floor area ratio: 1.488                                                       
Building type: multi-floor, high-rise residential building                                    
Greening rate: 43%
 

Energy-saving technology

Respiratory curtain wall technology- The respiratory curtain wall consists of two layers of glass curtain walls (outer and inner). Compared to the traditional curtain wall, its greatest feature is that a ventilation and circulation layer is formed between the outer and inner curtain walls. Due to ventilation or air circulation in this layer, the temperature of the inner curtain wall is close to the interior temperature, thus the temperature difference is reduced. Therefore, it can save 42%-52% of energy during heating, and can save 38%-60% of energy during cooling, compared to the traditional curtain wall.

Project: Shanghai Huashan Plaza
Location: Huashan Road (Shanghai)

生态节能

关注“生态节能”是中房建筑的社会责任

中房建筑致力于提升建筑设计中的生态节能技术含量,已研究总结生态节能技术数十项,着力将其整合于公司承接的各类项目设计中,实施并完成了以“苏州筑园会馆”为代表的一批生态节能实践性项目,取得了良好的社会和经济效益。

 

我们遵从节地以及合理布局的生态原则,同时关注对自然山水、林木湿地等自然环境的尊重、保护和利用;我们遵从建筑物自身节能、环保的理念,同时关注对各种成熟技术的应用和与建筑的完美结合。

 

我们不主张为求新而跟风,也不赞同片面追求环境的舒适而导致经济或能源过度的消耗。倡导根据国情和地区不同的经济、自然状况和生活习俗,合理选择成熟技术和逐步推进的生态环保观念。

节能技术

种植屋面——除了能够增加城市大气中的含氧量,减少有害物质和美化城市景观之外,通过植物的“蒸腾”作用,将建筑的屋面、墙体和道路在白天积蓄的热量得到释放,可有效减缓城市中的“热岛效应”,减小室内温度变化幅度,以此达到降低空调的工作时间,节能的作用。
 

项目案例:临港新城

位置:主城区WSW-C4-1地块,浦东新区(上海)

业主:上海绿地集团

基地面积:583200平方米

建筑面积:546100平方米

容积率:0.94

建筑类型:多层、小高层住宅

绿化率:35.6%

节能技术

建筑遮阳——阳光透过窗口的辐射是夏季得热的罪魁祸首,如何有效地阻断这一热源无疑是建筑防热的关键所在。外遮阳正是解决这一问题的有效手段,其灵活性和可调节性适用于各个朝向的窗户,有效减少了太阳对室内的直接照射,同样可以起到降低空调的工作时间,节能的作用。


项目案例:湖南路别墅

位置:湖南路,徐汇区(上海)

业主:上海盛源实业(集团)有限公司

基地面积:1082平方米

建筑面积:483.7平方米

建筑类型:低层住宅

节能技术

地源热泵技术——地源热泵通过输入少量的高品位能源(如电能),以地源能作为热泵夏季制冷的冷却源、冬季采暖供热的低温热源。即在冬季,把地能中的热量“取”出来,提高温度后,供给室内采暖;夏季,把室内的热量取出来,释放到地下去。 其性能特点在于机组效率高、性能稳定,节能效果显著;与传统供热系统相比,无污染、占地少、一机多用;充分利用清洁的可再生能源。
 

项目案例:明园揽翠苑

位置:永和路 平型关路,闸北区(上海)

业主:上海东北明园实业有限公司

基地面积:82657平方米

建筑面积:71203平方米

容积率:0.76

建筑类型:低层、多层

绿化率:30%

节能技术

太阳能光热利用——太阳能光热利用,在我国已经发展了近二十年,是一项十分成熟的能源替代技术,其原理在于利用太阳能集热器集热,最大限度的实现光热转换,经微循环把热水传送到保温水箱里,通过专用管路至用户。目前,其研究主要集中于如何达到与 建筑一体化方面。


项目案例:经纬城市绿洲二期

位置:沪太路 锦秋路,宝山区(上海)

业主:经纬置地有限公司

基地面积:96300平方米

建筑面积:16.24平方米

容积率:1.488

建筑类型:多层、小高层住宅

绿化率:43%

节能技术

呼吸式幕墙——呼吸式幕墙由内外两层玻璃幕墙组成,与传统幕墙相比,它的最大特点是由内外两层幕墙之间形成一个通风换气层,由于此换气层中空气的流通或循环的作用,使内层幕墙的温度接近室内温度,减小温差因而它比传统的幕墙采暖时节约能源42%-52%;制冷时节约能源38%-60%。


项目案例:鼎固大厦

项目位置:上海静安区

客户:上海鼎固房地产开发有限公司

基地面积:5838平方米

建筑面积:50346平方米

层数:40层